Thuum.org

A community for the dragon language of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

Wikipedia Page?

1  2 > >>  

Paaljurzind
September 17, 2014

Of the many constructed languages documented on Wikipedia, I've noticed that

DOV4ZUL
is not one of them.  I thought about creating one myself, but I have little experience writing Wikipedia articles, so I was wondering if anyone else would like to help.

by Paaljurzind
September 17, 2014

Of the many constructed languages documented on Wikipedia, I've noticed that

DOV4ZUL
is not one of them.  I thought about creating one myself, but I have little experience writing Wikipedia articles, so I was wondering if anyone else would like to help.

Loniizrath
September 17, 2014

I can help.

by Loniizrath
September 17, 2014

I can help.

Paaljurzind
September 18, 2014

Would this website be considered a valid source?

by Paaljurzind
September 18, 2014

paarthurnax
Administrator
September 18, 2014
Paaljurzind

Only in regards to any mention you might make of the project here. For the same reasons, I would say that The Elder Scrolls Wiki and UESP would be invalid citations also. Here are some useful references:

by paarthurnax
September 18, 2014
Paaljurzind

Only in regards to any mention you might make of the project here. For the same reasons, I would say that The Elder Scrolls Wiki and UESP would be invalid citations also. Here are some useful references:

Paaljurzind
September 18, 2014
paarthurnax
Paaljurzind

Thanks!  I'm going to try to get a first draft done this weekend.

by Paaljurzind
September 18, 2014
paarthurnax
Paaljurzind

Thanks!  I'm going to try to get a first draft done this weekend.

Paaljurzind
September 21, 2014

Well, my browser crashed and somehow undid an hour of work DESPITE my frequent clicking of the save button. 

RUTH

I guess I'll try again tomorrow.

by Paaljurzind
September 21, 2014

Well, my browser crashed and somehow undid an hour of work DESPITE my frequent clicking of the save button. 

RUTH