Thuum.org

A community for the dragon language of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

Thuum.org

A community for the dragon language of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

Zodiac in dragon language

Keinfron
February 16, 2022

I'm new to this, so I'm very sorry if they don't make much sense (but I'm eager to learn! please leave suggestions!)

Aries - Zunklovraan (weapon, head, animal)

Taurus - Zunkey (weapon, horse)

Gemini - Medkiirre (similar, children)

Cancer - Kloraan (sand, animal)

Leo - Junkaaz (king, cat)

Virgo - Dunvahdin (grace, maiden)

Libra - Rosiiv (balance, found/find)

Scorpio - Nindur (sting, curse) OR Nindurraan (sting, curse, animal)

Sagittarius - Keyronaan (horse, archer)

Capricorn - Strunmahzunraan (mountain, weapon, animal)

Aquarius - Okaazzam (sea, slave)

Pisces - Okaazraanne (sea, animals)

So,,, yeah- It's not polished or anything, so if you have suggestions on how to improve this I would love to read them!

by Keinfron
February 16, 2022

I'm new to this, so I'm very sorry if they don't make much sense (but I'm eager to learn! please leave suggestions!)

Aries - Zunklovraan (weapon, head, animal)

Taurus - Zunkey (weapon, horse)

Gemini - Medkiirre (similar, children)

Cancer - Kloraan (sand, animal)

Leo - Junkaaz (king, cat)

Virgo - Dunvahdin (grace, maiden)

Libra - Rosiiv (balance, found/find)

Scorpio - Nindur (sting, curse) OR Nindurraan (sting, curse, animal)

Sagittarius - Keyronaan (horse, archer)

Capricorn - Strunmahzunraan (mountain, weapon, animal)

Aquarius - Okaazzam (sea, slave)

Pisces - Okaazraanne (sea, animals)

So,,, yeah- It's not polished or anything, so if you have suggestions on how to improve this I would love to read them!

Kahvozein
February 18, 2022