Thuum.org

A community for the dragon language of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

Thuum.org

A community for the dragon language of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

Translator Chat

1  2 > >>  

Ahmuldein
June 1, 2014

I remember when I went to the Community Wall one day and there was a Translator who was just appointed commenting on the number of forgotten added words to a dictionary. I thought a proper solution to this problem would be to have all the translators come together as a community and add forgotten words Nox hi!

by Ahmuldein
June 1, 2014

I remember when I went to the Community Wall one day and there was a Translator who was just appointed commenting on the number of forgotten added words to a dictionary. I thought a proper solution to this problem would be to have all the translators come together as a community and add forgotten words Nox hi!

Ahmuldein
June 2, 2014

I am a Spanish Translator, I invited all of the translators that are on this site. Please....introduce yourselves

by Ahmuldein
June 2, 2014

I am a Spanish Translator, I invited all of the translators that are on this site. Please....introduce yourselves

Mirkrilaar
June 2, 2014

I am also a Spanish transator that is doing his very best to work on the Español translations.

by Mirkrilaar
June 2, 2014

I am also a Spanish transator that is doing his very best to work on the Español translations.

Ahmuldein
June 2, 2014

Thank you for joining.

by Ahmuldein
June 2, 2014

Thank you for joining.

LycanAlpha
June 2, 2014

Hello, everyone! Being a student in second level Spanish, I am beginning to go through and translate anything I can. I hope it will be helpful.

by LycanAlpha
June 2, 2014

Hello, everyone! Being a student in second level Spanish, I am beginning to go through and translate anything I can. I hope it will be helpful.

Ahmuldein
June 2, 2014

Was Spanish the original language u translated dovahzul into?

by Ahmuldein
June 2, 2014